MOVING

We will be looking for a new location over the next few months.
Check back in with us in the Fall

3 Responses to “MOVING”

  1. Hey guys, not sure if y’all remember me, but I use to attend your classes but for reasons unknown to me, you guys relocated.

    I was wondering if you are still going to in East Nashville?

    • Julio,
      Of course we remember you 🙂
      Kevin had surgery and some Phys rehab to go through so taking some time off.
      Looking into another location. Nothing nailed down yet

      • Oh no, I wish him a quick and safe recovery.

        Well I hope to train with you guys again soon, so definitely keep me posted on the new location, :).

        – Julio

Leave a Reply

